IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Bugs (More to be reported), Hope this help the ROTR comunity
Akziz
post 26 Mar 2018, 5:30
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: New Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 20 March 2018
Member No.: 17243



•ECA
There seems to be a bug where when one of the "Special ECA Units" (Pandora,Maticore,etc.) Gets destroyed or eliminated cannot be rebuild.
You need to build another Research Facility to Rebuild those units (Sell and build Research Facility)
(Same with Russian Black Bear)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
clarissemcclella...
post 26 Mar 2018, 10:37
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 43
Joined: 31 October 2017
Member No.: 16207



You need to wait a minute until these units can be rebuilt.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Skitt
post 26 Mar 2018, 11:07
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: Moderator
Posts: 1601
Joined: 8 January 2015
From: Newcastle, England
Member No.: 10811
Aut vincere aut mori, Cave quid dicis, quando, et cui, De duobus malis, minus est semper eligendum.



correct theres a few mins wait after the previous has been destroyed before you can build another, not a bug but intended. no need to sell your research facility.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ZunZero97
post 3 Apr 2018, 21:12
Post #4


A Legendary Fox
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 830
Joined: 14 February 2015
From: Santiago Chile
Member No.: 10865
a man who play videogames, What are you waiting for me?



It is Intenionally implemented, so, no worries.

This post has been edited by ZunZero97: 3 Apr 2018, 21:12


--------------------

xD
QUOTE
´´The suspense...is killing you hehehee`` Dr. Thrax quote

QUOTE
´´You can't kill what you can't see`` Prince Kassad quote

If someone asks me: ''Would you like be a tester?''. My answer obviosly will be ''Yes''.
Ill be more active in SWR soon!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hanfield
post 3 Apr 2018, 21:36
Post #5



Group Icon

Group: Tester
Posts: 598
Joined: 24 February 2015
From: Latvia
Member No.: 10884



Why do you jump on already answered topics? Do you even read?


--------------------
"don't live, hanfield"
"i swear to god, if this was a room full of you people i'd be taking off my gloves and slapping hanfield every 5 minutes"

- bruce 2016
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ZunZero97
post 4 Apr 2018, 6:11
Post #6


A Legendary Fox
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 830
Joined: 14 February 2015
From: Santiago Chile
Member No.: 10865
a man who play videogames, What are you waiting for me?



QUOTE (Hanfield @ 3 Apr 2018, 16:36) *
Why do you jump on already answered topics? Do you even read?

Sorry, i was thinking what was new post. laugh.gif


--------------------

xD
QUOTE
´´The suspense...is killing you hehehee`` Dr. Thrax quote

QUOTE
´´You can't kill what you can't see`` Prince Kassad quote

If someone asks me: ''Would you like be a tester?''. My answer obviosly will be ''Yes''.
Ill be more active in SWR soon!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Akziz
post 4 Apr 2018, 13:55
Post #7



Group Icon

Group: New Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 20 March 2018
Member No.: 17243



Thanks for pointing it out guys.
I feel dumbfounded tongue.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21 January 2019 - 16:41