IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Problem with the General Powers UI
Flupp1
post 27 Jun 2018, 8:39
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 June 2018
Member No.: 17929



Hello, i have a little problem with the general Power ui, i will add a pic to it...



... as you can see, the powers are a bit off, i wouldnt have a problem with the optical problem, the thing is,
i cant even chose the powers that are not inside the box.
i searched the forum and could not find something similar,
maby i dont know the right term or its so rare or simple to fix that there is no topic about it,
i dont know how to fix this, everything else workes normal.

thank you in advance, hopefully someone know this problem and can help smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Zeke
post 27 Jun 2018, 9:23
Post #2


The X General
Group Icon

Group: Project Leader
Posts: 2136
Joined: 7 June 2009
From: Philippines
Member No.: 73
Uniqueness is Overrated



It seems like you tried to install the widescreen mod for ZH. I don't think that mod works with ROTR.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Flupp1
post 27 Jun 2018, 10:11
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 June 2018
Member No.: 17929



That was the one
Thx alot, wouldnt had thought about that one smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
3rdShockArmy
post 27 Jun 2018, 14:59
Post #4


Chat Nick
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 822
Joined: 12 April 2015
From: Serbia
Member No.: 11096
If you ever decide to invade Russia, for the love of God, bring some warm clothes. We don't want you to blame the "evil Russian winter" when you get crushed, like everyone else who tried.



Here's the one from ModDb specifically for RotR 1.86

Still works for me even with the PB.

This post has been edited by 3rdShockArmy: 27 Jun 2018, 15:06


--------------------
Oh Lord, have mercy, for I am unworthy!

Air war in Europe

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Flupp1
post 27 Jun 2018, 15:53
Post #5



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 June 2018
Member No.: 17929



QUOTE (3rdShockArmy @ 27 Jun 2018, 15:59) *
Here's the one from ModDb specifically for RotR 1.86

Still works for me even with the PB.


thank you but i will refuse, had to delete that one too, happend to make the same problem, maby because of some weird combination, its an old install of generals and i refuse to search my disk´s ^^

This post has been edited by Flupp1: 27 Jun 2018, 15:54
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
3rdShockArmy
post 28 Jun 2018, 12:18
Post #6


Chat Nick
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 822
Joined: 12 April 2015
From: Serbia
Member No.: 11096
If you ever decide to invade Russia, for the love of God, bring some warm clothes. We don't want you to blame the "evil Russian winter" when you get crushed, like everyone else who tried.



Then it's probably the installation itself that's the problem.


--------------------
Oh Lord, have mercy, for I am unworthy!

Air war in Europe

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23 March 2019 - 2:14