IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Black area when us ECA and USA (Ask for Assist)
chengkc
post 2 Jun 2019, 15:48
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 27 May 2019
Member No.: 20033



Hi, I new coming, after I have played for few days of ROTR 1.85. Once I am using USA and ECA, after I have create Harrier (ECA) or Raptor (USA). The flying area of the aircraft is just show in black area.
Anyone can assistance.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
(USA)Bruce
post 2 Jun 2019, 17:21
Post #2


The Forums American Hotshot Flyboy
Group Icon

Group: Tester
Posts: 2824
Joined: 22 November 2012
From: The foundation of modern freedom and Liberty;United States of America.
Member No.: 9500



Send some screenshows
How did you instal the mod
What version are you playing


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
chengkc
post 3 Jun 2019, 6:45
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 27 May 2019
Member No.: 20033



QUOTE ((USA)Bruce @ 3 Jun 2019, 0:21) *
Send some screenshows
How did you instal the mod
What version are you playing


I am playing ROTR 1.85. As there is nothing displays (all black screen), on the aircrafts flying area. Once the move the aircrafts out of that area or you move the area doesn't cover the aircrafts, it is display as normal. It's like the aircrafts bring a black black to cover the screen. But you could still select the unit on that area.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
chengkc
post 3 Jun 2019, 14:52
Post #4



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 27 May 2019
Member No.: 20033



I have just screen shot when I am playing, I have already reinstall the C&C and the mod
Attached File(s)
Attached File  C_C_General_ROTR01.png ( 261.74K ) Number of downloads: 32
Attached File  C_C_General_ZH01.png ( 1.7MB ) Number of downloads: 29
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
(USA)Bruce
post 5 Jun 2019, 16:56
Post #5


The Forums American Hotshot Flyboy
Group Icon

Group: Tester
Posts: 2824
Joined: 22 November 2012
From: The foundation of modern freedom and Liberty;United States of America.
Member No.: 9500



How did you instal the mod and did you use the installer on admin mode?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
chengkc
post 6 Jun 2019, 10:54
Post #6



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 27 May 2019
Member No.: 20033



QUOTE ((USA)Bruce @ 5 Jun 2019, 23:56) *
How did you instal the mod and did you use the installer on admin mode?


I installed by installer.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19 June 2019 - 14:51