IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
cannot load game in rotr 1.86 that have been saved bug or just error?, cannot load game in rotr 1.86 encounter (serious error blah blah)
Fewtimes
post 7 Sep 2018, 17:32
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Joined: 1 September 2018
From: Philippines
Member No.: 18346



Hi, ive tried playing the version rotr 1.86 and its works fine. but the problem is loading the game that I had saved? ive cannot load any game that I had saved. whevener ive tried loading I always encoutered "serious error this may cause by virus, overheated software or hardware that havent meet the min specification of the game" blah blah blah. by the way ive already tried uninstalling and done clean installation of a the ZH 1.04, ROTR 1.85 and ROTR 1.86? is this bug or just some error? can anyone help me to fix this problem? thank you
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Maelstrom
post 8 Sep 2018, 9:54
Post #2


The owner of the 1st legit (and signed) CD of ShockWave
Group Icon

Group: Moderator
Posts: 567
Joined: 19 May 2013
Member No.: 9941



Are you sure you loaded the replays with the same version you saved? Or did you install another version in between?

Moving this thread to the appropriate forum


--------------------

My Soundcloud profile: right here
My avatar got created by Aellyx, from NeedBackup
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Fewtimes
post 9 Sep 2018, 14:13
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Joined: 1 September 2018
From: Philippines
Member No.: 18346



QUOTE (Maelstrom @ 8 Sep 2018, 17:54) *
Are you sure you loaded the replays with the same version you saved? Or did you install another version in between?

Moving this thread to the appropriate forum


yes, ive still encounter the problem
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25 September 2018 - 15:40