IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
AI self destruction, Only happens with ECA and Russia
Arpente Reves
post 11 May 2018, 19:22
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Joined: 16 August 2016
From: Cotentin, Normandy France
Member No.: 13131



I always use randomized factions when I'm playing with the AI
When the AI is USA, GLA or China, everything is fine, I get steamrolled as always
But when it's with the ECA and/or Russia, they sell their HQ sometime after the start of the game. No matter the team, the map, the difficulty etc

Any way to prevent this? Even without playing randomized it doesn't work.

This post has been edited by Arpente Reves: 11 May 2018, 19:24
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
The_Hunter
post 11 May 2018, 21:11
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Administrator
Posts: 5729
Joined: 31 May 2009
From: The Netherlands
Member No.: 1
Projects: SWR Productions
Bitch slapping SAGE since 2003



Reinstall your game.

Its the copyright protection from the original game kicking in and it has nothing to do with the mod.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Arpente Reves
post 11 May 2018, 21:35
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Joined: 16 August 2016
From: Cotentin, Normandy France
Member No.: 13131



QUOTE (The_Hunter @ 11 May 2018, 22:11) *
Reinstall your game.

Its the copyright protection from the original game kicking in and it has nothing to do with the mod.


The whole game or the mod only?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Shiro
post 11 May 2018, 22:59
Post #4


Gamer Girl
Group Icon

Group: Legend
Posts: 3802
Joined: 19 June 2009
From: Disboard
Member No.: 182
Friendly Freelancer



QUOTE (Arpente Reves @ 11 May 2018, 22:35) *
The whole game or the mod only?


The whole game. The issue is caused by a registry problem, possibly caused by piracy.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Arpente Reves
post 11 May 2018, 23:25
Post #5



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Joined: 16 August 2016
From: Cotentin, Normandy France
Member No.: 13131



QUOTE (Shiro @ 11 May 2018, 23:59) *
The whole game. The issue is caused by a registry problem, possibly caused by piracy.


I'm using Origin version tongue.gif

Well thank you for your answers keke.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21 October 2018 - 19:22