IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
installed it on origin and now it starts with zero hour
rottrigez
post 17 Oct 2019, 12:56
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 17 October 2019
Member No.: 20684



Hi there i installed it with the help from youtube (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1LrTu7kjdY) there is no error message but when im startet it the game wont launch only zero hour.
Im only installed the rtrs 1.85. And i have generals on origin. What can i do or do anybody have the same problem?
thx
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
rottrigez
post 17 Oct 2019, 15:05
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 17 October 2019
Member No.: 20684



QUOTE (rottrigez @ 17 Oct 2019, 13:56) *
Hi there i installed it with the help from youtube (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1LrTu7kjdY) there is no error message but when im startet it the game wont launch only zero hour. i mean only zero hour is starting and rotr is not starting.
Im only installed the rtrs 1.85. And i have generals on origin. What can i do or do anybody have the same problem?
thx

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
(USA)Bruce
post 18 Oct 2019, 19:50
Post #3


The Forums American Hotshot Flyboy
Group Icon

Group: Tester
Posts: 2839
Joined: 22 November 2012
From: The foundation of modern freedom and Liberty;United States of America.
Member No.: 9500



Are you using the launcher of ROTR?
What did you install tell me in order
Do you have 1.04?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 13 November 2019 - 0:01