IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
serious difficulties
mamek
post 15 Jul 2015, 16:10
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: New Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 15 July 2015
Member No.: 11767



when i press " LAUNCH" button this msg appears :
Attached File(s)
Attached File  Untitled1.png ( 555.7K ) Number of downloads: 5
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
(USA)Bruce
post 15 Jul 2015, 16:27
Post #2


The Forums American Hotshot Flyboy
Group Icon

Group: Tester
Posts: 2370
Joined: 22 November 2012
From: The foundation of modern freedom and Libery;United States of America.
Member No.: 9500



Theres atleast 50 things that could be going wrong, how about you give us more details as we dont have the source code and it just says -ERROR!-


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mamek
post 16 Jul 2015, 3:18
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: New Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 15 July 2015
Member No.: 11767



QUOTE ((USA)Bruce @ 15 Jul 2015, 17:27) *
Theres atleast 50 things that could be going wrong, how about you give us more details as we dont have the source code and it just says -ERROR!-

could you give me a hint about the minimum requirements for the game to work ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
(USA)Bruce
post 16 Jul 2015, 12:37
Post #4


The Forums American Hotshot Flyboy
Group Icon

Group: Tester
Posts: 2370
Joined: 22 November 2012
From: The foundation of modern freedom and Libery;United States of America.
Member No.: 9500



Check this link for your answer then bro.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Storm
post 29 May 2016, 19:40
Post #5


Habouji !?
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 281
Joined: 3 May 2016
Member No.: 12844



QUOTE (mamek @ 16 Jul 2015, 3:18) *
could you give me a hint about the minimum requirements for the game to work ?

Let us twist your question.

Can you let us know what OS you are using and the specs of your Computer? Also, have you patched your ZH to 1.04 before installing ROTR?

Admins/Moderators - Just found out this was an old post and I'm not supposed to revive old posts. My apologies are extended! I could have deleted my post but it seems there is no way we can do that and hence the edit. Please excuse.

This post has been edited by Storm: 29 May 2016, 19:45


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Mirrowel
post 29 May 2016, 20:58
Post #6


ECA player
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 75
Joined: 28 April 2016
From: Belarus, Minsk
Member No.: 12823
Bombing enemy into the stone age since 2015



QUOTE (Storm @ 29 May 2016, 21:40) *
Let us twist your question.

Can you let us know what OS you are using and the specs of your Computer? Also, have you patched your ZH to 1.04 before installing ROTR?

Admins/Moderators - Just found out this was an old post and I'm not supposed to revive old posts. My apologies are extended! I could have deleted my post but it seems there is no way we can do that and hence the edit. Please excuse.


Dude. Keep dead topics dead.
You weird necroposter.


--------------------

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19 January 2017 - 22:19