IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
PLZ,have iniwork ?I Need it, My friend can't play swr.net online
P9K329
post 12 Jun 2017, 15:24
Post #1


no name
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 89
Joined: 13 October 2015
From: Taiwan
Member No.: 12204
RTS is General



Attached File  IMG_2767.JPG ( 312.96K ) Number of downloads: 19

My friend Want play online have wrong, can some one help me a iniwork thank u.


--------------------
New World Order
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Zion
post 14 Jun 2017, 16:02
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 682
Joined: 2 April 2015
Member No.: 10992



QUOTE (P9K329 @ 12 Jun 2017, 10:24) *
Attached File  IMG_2767.JPG ( 312.96K ) Number of downloads: 19

My friend Want play online have wrong, can some one help me a iniwork thank u.

Looks like hardware/software problems...
virus, harddrive corruption, operating system corruption.. so on or just reinstalled the game, maybe it somehow broke...u don't get file errors like that for no reason
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
M.P
post 14 Jun 2017, 16:34
Post #3


Da Ogre
Group Icon

Group: Dev. Team
Posts: 1232
Joined: 26 July 2014
From: Mah Swamp
Member No.: 10559
IT'S ALL OGRE NOW!



Xeres please....

Go to that address and Remove network.ini , Start ROTR offline, Go to Multiplayer > Network. Create a game, with or without AI doesn't matter. Start the game, quit the game entirely. Now you should be able to launch ROTR with SWR.Net on.

Also make sure you're running the game as admin.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
P9K329
post 15 Jun 2017, 3:57
Post #4


no name
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 89
Joined: 13 October 2015
From: Taiwan
Member No.: 12204
RTS is General



QUOTE (Zion @ 14 Jun 2017, 23:02) *
Looks like hardware/software problems...
virus, harddrive corruption, operating system corruption.. so on or just reinstalled the game, maybe it somehow broke...u don't get file errors like that for no reason

Oh oh,thank u Xeres. But he can play single mood。


--------------------
New World Order
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
P9K329
post 15 Jun 2017, 4:00
Post #5


no name
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 89
Joined: 13 October 2015
From: Taiwan
Member No.: 12204
RTS is General



QUOTE (M.P @ 14 Jun 2017, 23:34) *
Xeres please....

Go to that address and Remove network.ini , Start ROTR offline, Go to Multiplayer > Network. Create a game, with or without AI doesn't matter. Start the game, quit the game entirely. Now you should be able to launch ROTR with SWR.Net on.

Also make sure you're running the game as admin.

Cool,MP,Ill tell him do that. But Now Swr.net still issue.


--------------------
New World Order
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Skitt
post 15 Jun 2017, 5:00
Post #6



Group Icon

Group: Moderator
Posts: 1575
Joined: 8 January 2015
From: Newcastle, England
Member No.: 10811
Aut vincere aut mori, Cave quid dicis, quando, et cui, De duobus malis, minus est semper eligendum.



as has been said in several other topics already, swr net is DOWN.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 26 April 2018 - 14:07