IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Swap between vanilla generals and shockwave mod?
Despisedicon9
post 27 Jul 2017, 3:12
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: New Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 July 2017
Member No.: 15673



Is it possible to swap between the shockwave mod and and non modded zero hour quickly? A couple of my friends just downloaded the game and I would like to connect and play with them, but I don't want to remove the mod. I'm on windows 10 and have the game downloaded through origins if that helps. Thanks!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Zeke
post 27 Jul 2017, 3:58
Post #2


The X General
Group Icon

Group: Project Leader
Posts: 2122
Joined: 7 June 2009
From: Philippines
Member No.: 73
Uniqueness is Overrated



Just run ZH without the ShockWave launcher, and it should run normal ZH.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Despisedicon9
post 27 Jul 2017, 4:04
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: New Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 July 2017
Member No.: 15673



Yea I just figured it out. For some reason when I tried to load the normal Zh earlier it booted shockwave up. Works fine now. AnywYs thanks for the reply
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20 November 2018 - 23:38