IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Toolbox abandoned?
GeneralCamo
post 6 Jun 2010, 17:59
Post #1


That person
Group Icon

Group: Project Leader
Posts: 1408
Joined: 20 September 2009
From: Cyberspace
Member No.: 417
C&C ShockWave Co-Leader



It seems empty. No one has posted anything in there. You think we could get another tutorial in there? Such as how to allow the hidden units in RA2?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JJ
post 6 Jun 2010, 18:01
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 227
Joined: 7 June 2009
Member No.: 65
Projects: SWR Productions



Simply isn't enough active modders around here, really.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
GeneralCamo
post 6 Jun 2010, 19:23
Post #3


That person
Group Icon

Group: Project Leader
Posts: 1408
Joined: 20 September 2009
From: Cyberspace
Member No.: 417
C&C ShockWave Co-Leader



No one has posting rights there, you think that might hinder it?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Pickysaurus
post 6 Jun 2010, 20:09
Post #4


Officer of the European Continental Army
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 2346
Joined: 7 June 2009
From: England, Great Britain
Member No.: 71
Counter Intelligence Agent at Geek Squad UK



I swear I pointed this out before - I think you've gotta post it somewhere else and have it moved.


--------------------


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
IonCharge
post 6 Jun 2010, 21:06
Post #5



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 199
Joined: 9 August 2009
From: Outer Space
Member No.: 340
Once you see the blue light you are already dead



Oo I have the ability to post a new topic there. Or does it come up after you've written and try to post?


--------------------

QUOTE (Shock @ 20 Jun 2009 @ 3:40)
You make it sound like SWR's hidden some nude patch in it..

QUOTE (huhnu @ 16 May 2010, 5:06) *
I've reported it.
And have tried 5 more times anyways.
I'm pro-trolling that mod.

Your base has been targeted for demolition
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
GeneralCamo
post 6 Jun 2010, 21:36
Post #6


That person
Group Icon

Group: Project Leader
Posts: 1408
Joined: 20 September 2009
From: Cyberspace
Member No.: 417
C&C ShockWave Co-Leader



What happans is that you press the button and it says can not do
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21 April 2018 - 10:17