IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
SWR.net Bug, something happens when launching ROTR in SWR.net
IronHead
post 15 May 2016, 19:22
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: New Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 May 2016
Member No.: 12875



The error or bug is: The mod never launches when enabling SWR.net in rise of the reds (version 1.86), is there any help for that?

My System uses:
RAM: 4.00 GB
CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo CPU T7500 2.20 GHz
System Type: 32-Bit
GPU: Unknown
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Skitt
post 15 May 2016, 21:25
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Moderator
Posts: 1323
Joined: 8 January 2015
From: Newcastle, England
Member No.: 10811
Aut vincere aut mori, Cave quid dicis, quando, et cui, De duobus malis, minus est semper eligendum.



reinstall 1.86 and swrnet


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
IronHead
post 18 May 2016, 18:06
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: New Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 May 2016
Member No.: 12875



After the reinstallation, this time it loads for very long.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
IronHead
post 18 May 2016, 18:31
Post #4



Group Icon

Group: New Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 May 2016
Member No.: 12875



It worked with me after i installed the patch 1.86 and waiting for a minute, i heard that SWR.net must launch for 5 seconds.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19 January 2017 - 22:18